منزل المنتجاتتستوستيرون سترويد ابتنائيّ

2mg / قارورة الببتيد المجففة بالتبريد مسحوق نمو الإنسان الستيرويد GDF -8 / Myostatin

شهادة
نوعية جيدة مسحوق خام steroid للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة مسحوق خام steroid للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
أنا أواصل العمل مع هذه الشركة منذ العام الماضي ، وأنا دائمًا سعيد جدًا بمنتجاتها. شكرا agine

—— روبرت من الولايات المتحدة

حصلت على حزمة بلدي. سريع جدا. اول مرة. لا متاعب. شكرا لك على صبرك. سأقدم بعض الطلبات قريباً

—— لويس من استراليا

لدي الطرود والهدية. شكرا لك على هدية العام الجديد مشمس ، زوجتي أحب ذلك كثيرا. سيكون لدي المزيد من الطلب في العام الجديد.

—— الاردن من الولايات المتحدة

شكرا لك مشمس. أشعر بتحسن مع هرمون النمو الخاص بك. لقد فقدت 4 كلغ ، وكل شيء على ما يرام. :-) سأواصل التواصل معك للطلب التالي.

—— أندرو من الولايات المتحدة

قم بالشراء مع Jackson وهو أسرع في الاتصال بأفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة! 100 ٪ الارتياح

—— رافائيل من البرازيل

الشحن مدهش ، وصلت المنتجات في 4 أيام فقط. ونوعية جيدة حقا. ردود الفعل شكل عملائنا كلها إيجابية. شكر

—— صخري من المملكة المتحدة

أنا سعيد جدًا بالباقة الخلسة ، وخصوصًا أن الشحن كان سريعًا للغاية. وإنني أتطلع إلى العمل معكم مرة أخرى.

—— توفيق من فرنسا

لقد تعاونت مع صني عدة مرات. إنها لطيفة جدا طوال الوقت. جميع المنتجات التي اشتريتها منها جيدة. هي موردنا العادي الآن.

—— آرون من كندا

سعيد جدا للقيام بأعمال تجارية مع رفاقك. لقد جربته :-) نتيجة جيدة. آمل أن نتمكن من القيام بالمزيد من الصفقات في المستقبل.

—— داسيث من روسيا

نشكرك على هديتك النموذجية ، أعجبني حقًا ، فيمكننا إضافتها بالترتيب التالي.

—— اشلي من الولايات المتحدة

هاي سني نعم أنا سعيد جدًا بالطرد ، هل يمكنك أن تعطيني ثمناً لعشر مجموعات من هرمون النمو (jintropin) وعشر زجاجات من الميلانوتان الأزرق الأعلى؟

—— كريس

مجرد إجراء اختبار ، فمن veeeeery niceeee! أفضل نوعية

—— لويس من البرازيل

ابن دردش الآن

2mg / قارورة الببتيد المجففة بالتبريد مسحوق نمو الإنسان الستيرويد GDF -8 / Myostatin

الصين 2mg / قارورة الببتيد المجففة بالتبريد مسحوق نمو الإنسان الستيرويد GDF -8 / Myostatin المزود
2mg / قارورة الببتيد المجففة بالتبريد مسحوق نمو الإنسان الستيرويد GDF -8 / Myostatin المزود 2mg / قارورة الببتيد المجففة بالتبريد مسحوق نمو الإنسان الستيرويد GDF -8 / Myostatin المزود 2mg / قارورة الببتيد المجففة بالتبريد مسحوق نمو الإنسان الستيرويد GDF -8 / Myostatin المزود 2mg / قارورة الببتيد المجففة بالتبريد مسحوق نمو الإنسان الستيرويد GDF -8 / Myostatin المزود 2mg / قارورة الببتيد المجففة بالتبريد مسحوق نمو الإنسان الستيرويد GDF -8 / Myostatin المزود

صورة كبيرة :  2mg / قارورة الببتيد المجففة بالتبريد مسحوق نمو الإنسان الستيرويد GDF -8 / Myostatin

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Holybiological
إصدار الشهادات: SGS, ISO9001

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10g
الأسعار: USD20/kit
تفاصيل التغليف: 1KG / كيس رقائق الألومنيوم
وقت التسليم: في غضون 24 ساعة بعد تلقي الدفع
شروط الدفع: تي/T، مؤسسة ويسترن يونيون، Moneygram
القدرة على العرض: 500 مجموعات شهريا
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
اسم المنتج: GDF -8 سوق التصدير: عالمي
اساسي: USP نقاء: 99%
سياسة: إعادة شحن سياسة يتبرع: في المخزون
نقاوة:: 99 ٪ التخزين: وضعت في مكان بارد وجاف الشحن:: نظم الإدارة البيئية، دي إتش إل، فيديكس، تي ان تي
شروط الدفع: ويسترن يونيون ، المال غرام الأسعار: 20

2mg / قارورة الببتيد المجففة بالتبريد مسحوق نمو الإنسان الستيرويد GDF -8 / Myostatin

وصف المنتجات:

Myostatin
الميوستاتين (المعروف أيضًا باسم عامل تمايز النمو 8 ، اختصار GDF-8) هو الميوكين ، وهو بروتين يتم إنتاجه وإصداره من قبل الخلايا العضلية التي تعمل على وظيفة استقلاب خلايا العضلات لتثبيط عملية نمو العضلات: نمو خلايا العضلات وتمايزها. في البشر يتم ترميزه بواسطة جين MSTN. Myostatin هو عامل تمايز النمو المفرط الذي هو عضو في عائلة البروتين بيتا TGF.
الحيوانات التي تفتقر إلى الميوستاتين أو تعامل مع المواد التي تعوق نشاط الميوستاتين لديها كتلة العضلات أكثر بكثير. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الأفراد الذين لديهم طفرات في نسختين من جينات الميوستاتين لديهم كتلة عضلية أكبر بكثير وأقوى من المعتاد. قد يكون لمنع نشاط الميستاتين تطبيق علاجي في علاج أمراض الهزال العضلي مثل الضمور العضلي.

الاكتشاف والتسلسل


تم اكتشاف الجين الذي يرمز للميوستاتين في عام 1997 من قبل علماء الوراثة سي جين لي وألكسندرا مكفيرون اللذين أنتجوا سلالة من الفئران الطافرة التي تفتقر إلى الجين. هذه الفئران المدقع بالميوستاتين لها عضلات تقارب ضعف عضلات الفئران العادية. سميت هذه الفئران في وقت لاحق "الفئران الأقوياء".
تم التعرف على أوجه القصور التي تحدث بشكل طبيعي في myostatin في الماشية من قبل رافي Kambadur ، الهمس ، والبشر. في كل حالة تكون النتيجة زيادة هائلة في كتلة العضلات. طفرة في UTR 3 ' لجين الميوستاتين في الأغنام Texel يخلق مواقع مستهدفة لل microRNAs mi-1 و miR-206. هذا من المحتمل أن يتسبب في النمط الظاهري العضلي لهذا الصنف من الأغنام.

هيكل وآلية العمل


يتكون الميوستاتين البشري من وحدتين فرعيتين متطابقتين ، كل منهما يتكون من 109 (تدعي قاعدة بيانات NCBI أن الميوستاتين البشري يبلغ طوله 375 وحدة من بقايا الأحماض الأمينية). وزنه الجزيئي الكلي هو 25.0 كيلو دالتون. يكون البروتين غير نشط حتى يشق البروتياز الجزء NH2 - الطرفي ، أو الجزء "الموالي للمجال" من الجزيء ، مما ينتج عنه باهتة طرفية COOH نشطة. يرتبط الميوستاتين بمستقبلات أكتيف من النوع الثاني ، مما يؤدي إلى تجنيد أي من المستقبِلات Alk-3 أو Alk-4. عندئذٍ يبدأ هذا المعالج الأساسي سلسلة من إشارات الخلية في العضلات ، والتي تشمل تنشيط عوامل النسخ في عائلة SMAD - SMAD2 و SMAD3. {{|}} ثم تحفز هذه العوامل تنظيم الجينات الخاصة بالميوستاتين. عندما يطبق على myoblasts ، يمنع myostatin تمايزها إلى ألياف العضلات الناضجة.
يمنع Myostatin أيضًا Akt ، وهو كيناز يكفي للتسبب في تضخم العضلات ، وذلك جزئيًا من خلال تنشيط تخليق البروتين. ومع ذلك ، فإن Akt غير مسؤول عن جميع التأثيرات الضخمة للعضلات المرصودة والتي يتم التوسط فيها عن طريق تثبيط الميوستاتين ، وبالتالي يعمل الميوستاتين بطريقتين: عن طريق تثبيط تمايز العضلات ، وعن طريق تثبيط تخليق البروتين الناجم عن Akt.

أهمية سريرية


الطفرات
تم تطوير تقنية للكشف عن الطفرات في المتغيرات myostatin. الطفرات التي تقلل من إنتاج الميستاتين الوظيفية تؤدي إلى نمو مفرط في أنسجة العضلات. تضخم العضلات المرتبط بالميوستاتين له نمط هيمنة جسمية غير مكتملة من الميراث. زاد الأشخاص الذين لديهم طفرة في نسختين من جين MSTN في كل خلية (متجانسات الزيجوت المتماثل) بشكل كبير من كتلة العضلات وقوتها. زاد الأشخاص الذين لديهم طفرة في نسخة واحدة من جين MSTN في كل خلية (متغاير الزيجوت) من حجم العضلات ، ولكن بدرجة أقل.
في عام 2004 ، تم تشخيص وجود صبي ألماني مع طفرة في نسختين من الجين المنتجة للميوستاتين ، مما يجعله أقوى بكثير من أقرانه. ولدى والدته طفرة في نسخة واحدة من الجين. تم تشخيص حالة صبي أمريكي من مواليد عام 2005 بحالة مماثلة سريريًا ولكن لسبب مختلف إلى حد ما: جسمه ينتج مستوى طبيعي من الميوستاتين الوظيفية ؛ ولكن نظرًا لأنه أقوى وأكثر عضلية من عمر الآخرين ، يُعتقد أن وجود خلل في مستقبلات الميساتين لديه يمنع خلايا العضلات من الاستجابة بشكل طبيعي للميوستاتين. ظهر في البرنامج التلفزيوني ، أقوى طفل في العالم.


الإمكانات العلاجية


قد يؤدي إجراء مزيد من الأبحاث حول الميوستاتين وجين الميوستاتين إلى علاجات لحثل الضمور العضلي. والفكرة هي إدخال المواد التي تسد myostatin. الأجسام المضادة أحادية النسيلة الخاصة بالميوستاتين تزيد من كتلة العضلات لدى الفئران والقردة.

يؤدي العلاج لمدة أسبوعين من الفئران العادية بمستقبلات نوع IIB القابلة للذوبان ، وهو جزيء يرتبط عادة بالخلايا ويرتبط بالميوستاتين ، إلى زيادة كتلة العضلات بشكل كبير (تصل إلى 60 ٪). [33] من المعتقد أن ربط الميوستاتين بمستقبلات المنشط الذائبة يمنعه من التفاعل مع المستقبلات المرتبطة بالخلية.

لا يزال من غير الواضح ما إذا كان العلاج طويل الأمد لحثل الضمور العضلي بمثبطات الميوستاتين مفيد ، لأن استنزاف الخلايا الجذعية العضلية يمكن أن يتفاقم المرض في وقت لاحق. اعتبارا من عام 2012 ، لا توجد أدوية مثبطة للميوستاتين للبشر في السوق. لم يعد قيد التطوير أي جسم مضاد تم تصميمه وراثيًا لتحييد myostatin ، stamulumab ، والذي كان قيد التطوير بواسطة شركة الأدوية Wyeth. بعض الرياضيين ، الذين يتوقون إلى وضع أيديهم على مثل هذه الأدوية ، يلجأون إلى الإنترنت حيث يتم بيع "حاصرات myostatin" المزيفة.

يتم تخفيض مستويات Myostatin بشكل فعال عن طريق مكملات الكرياتين.

الجين المنشطات


انظر الجين المنشطات
تثبيط myostatin يؤدي إلى تضخم العضلات وتضخم. يمكن لمثبطات الميوستاتين تحسين الأداء الرياضي وبالتالي هناك قلق من أن هذه المثبطات يمكن إساءة استخدامها في مجال الرياضة. ومع ذلك ، تشير الدراسات التي أجريت على الفئران إلى أن تثبيط الميوستاتين لا يزيد بشكل مباشر من قوة ألياف العضلات الفردية.

المواصفات:

العناصر يحتوى
إصدار أمر اذكر نوع المنشطات والكمية لكل مسحوق تريده
الشحن تقديم معلومات المرسل إليه (رقم الهاتف)
التعبئة اختيار وفقا لبلدك وكمية الطلب
توصيل رتبت في غضون 12 ساعة على إيصال الدفع
الصور وسيتم تقديم صور لا يتجزأ لتمييز المنشطات.
رقم التعقب عرضت بمجرد صدوره
خدمة ما بعد البيع 24/7 على الإنترنت لجميع أنواع المشاكل مسحوق المنشطات


التفوق:


1. نقاء عالية ونوعية جيدة.
2. التعبئة المهنية وحصيف.
3. تسليم سريع وآمن.
4. ارتفاع معدل النجاح لتمرير الجمارك .

ببتيد:

MGF 2mg / قارورة Hexarelin 2mg / قارورة
PEG MGF 2mg / قارورة Sermorelin 2mg / قارورة
CJC-1295 مع DAC 2mg / قارورة الأوكسيتوسين 2mg / قارورة
CJC-1295 بدون DAC 2mg / قارورة TB500 2mg / قارورة
PT-141 10mg / قارورة BPC 157 2mg / قارورة
MT-1 10mg / قارورة هرمون النمو 176-191 2mg / قارورة
MT-2 10mg / قارورة تريبتوريلين 2mg / قارورة
GHRP-2 5mg / قارورة تيسامورلين 2mg / قارورة
GHRP-2 10mg / قارورة Gonadorelin 2mg / قارورة
GHRP-6 5mg / قارورة Gonadorelin 10mg / قارورة
GHRP-6 10mg / قارورة DSIP 2mg / قارورة
Ipamorelin 2mg / قارورة Selank 5mg / قارورة
AOD-9604 2mg / قارورة فوليستاتين 344 1mg / قارورة
ACE 031 1mg / السادس

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hubei Holy Biological Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mr. Jackson

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsTestosterone Anabolic Steroids

2mg / Vial Peptide Lyophilized Powder Human Growth Steroid GDF -8 / Myostatin

Certification
China Hubei Holy Biological Co., Ltd. certifications
China Hubei Holy Biological Co., Ltd. certifications
Customer Reviews
I m keeping business with this company from last year, Im always very happy with their product. Thanks agine

—— Robert From US

I got my package. Very fast. First time. No hassles. Thank you for your patience. I will be making some more orders soon

—— Luis From Australia

I have got the parcel and the gift. Thank you for the new year gift Sunny, my wife like it a lot. I will have more order in the new year.

—— Jordan From US

Thank you Sunny. I am feeling better with your hgh. I have lost 4kgs, and all is well. :-) I will keep connect with you for next order.

—— Andrew from US

Have purchase with Jackson he is so faster to contact best quality products ! 100% satisfaction

—— Rafael from Brazil

The shipping is amazing, the products arrived in only 4 days. And the quality is really good. The feedback form our customers are all positive. Thanks

—— Rocky From UK

I am very happy with the stealthy package, and especially the shipping this time was very fast. I look forward to working with you again.

—— Toufik From France

I have cooperated with Sunny many times. She is very kind all the time. All the products I bought from her are good. She is our regular supplier now.

—— Aaron From Canada

Very happy to do business with your guys. I have tried it :-) Good result. Hope we can do more deals in future.

—— Dasith From Russia

Thanks for your sample gift, really like it, we could add it in next order.

—— Ashley From US

Hi Sunni yes I am very happy with the parcel can you give me a price for ten kits of growth hormone (jintropin) and ten bottles of blue top melanotan?

—— Chris

Just make a test, it is veeeeery niceeee! The best quality

—— Luis From Brazil

I'm Online Chat Now

2mg / Vial Peptide Lyophilized Powder Human Growth Steroid GDF -8 / Myostatin

2mg / Vial Peptide Lyophilized Powder Human Growth Steroid GDF -8 / Myostatin
2mg / Vial Peptide Lyophilized Powder Human Growth Steroid GDF -8 / Myostatin 2mg / Vial Peptide Lyophilized Powder Human Growth Steroid GDF -8 / Myostatin 2mg / Vial Peptide Lyophilized Powder Human Growth Steroid GDF -8 / Myostatin 2mg / Vial Peptide Lyophilized Powder Human Growth Steroid GDF -8 / Myostatin 2mg / Vial Peptide Lyophilized Powder Human Growth Steroid GDF -8 / Myostatin

Large Image :  2mg / Vial Peptide Lyophilized Powder Human Growth Steroid GDF -8 / Myostatin

Product Details:
Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Holybiological
Certification: SGS, ISO9001
Payment & Shipping Terms:
Minimum Order Quantity: 10g
Price: USD20/kit
Packaging Details: 1kg/aluminum foil bag
Delivery Time: Within 24 hours after received the payment
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 500kits per month

2mg / Vial Peptide Lyophilized Powder Human Growth Steroid GDF -8 / Myostatin

Description
Product Name: GDF -8 Export Markets: Global
Standard: USP Purity: 99%
Policy: Re-Shipping Policy Supply: In Stock
Purity:: 99% Storage: Put In Dry And Cool Place Shipment:: EMS, DHL, FedEx, TNT
Payment Terms: Western Union, Money Gram Price: 20
High Light:

testosterone powder source

,

testosterone anabolic steroids

2mg / Vial Peptide Lyophilized Powder Human Growth Steroid GDF -8 / Myostatin

 

Products Description:

 

Myostatin
Myostatin (also known as growth differentiation factor 8, abbreviated GDF-8) is a myokine, a protein produced and released by myocytes that acts on muscle cells' autocrine function to inhibit myogenesis: muscle cell growth and differentiation. In humans it is encoded by the MSTN gene. Myostatin is a secreted growth differentiation factor that is a member of the TGF beta protein family.
Animals either lacking myostatin or treated with substances that block the activity of myostatin have significantly more muscle mass. Furthermore, individuals who have mutations in both copies of the myostatin gene have significantly more muscle mass and are stronger than normal. Blocking the activity of myostatin may have therapeutic application in treating muscle wasting diseases such as muscular dystrophy.

Discovery and sequencing


The gene encoding myostatin was discovered in 1997 by geneticists Se-Jin Lee and Alexandra McPherron who produced a strain of mutant mice that lack the gene. These myostatin "knockout" mice have approximately twice as much muscle as normal mice. These mice were subsequently named "mighty mice".
Naturally occurring deficiencies of myostatin have been identified in cattle by Ravi Kambadur, whippets, and humans; in each case the result is a dramatic increase in muscle mass. A mutation in the 3' UTR of the myostatin gene in Texel sheep creates target sites for the microRNAs miR-1 and miR-206. This is likely to cause the muscular phenotype of this breed of sheep.


Structure and mechanism of action


Human myostatin consists of two identical subunits, each consisting of 109 (NCBI database claims human myostatin is 375 residues long) amino acid residues. Its total molecular weight is 25.0 kDa. The protein is inactive until a protease cleaves the NH2-terminal, or "pro-domain" portion of the molecule, resulting in the active COOH-terminal dimer. Myostatin binds to the activin type II receptor, resulting in a recruitment of either coreceptor Alk-3 or Alk-4. This coreceptor then initiates a cell signaling cascade in the muscle, which includes the activation of transcription factors in the SMAD family - SMAD2 and SMAD3. {{|}}These factors then induce myostatin-specific gene regulation. When applied to myoblasts, myostatin inhibits their differentiation into mature muscle fibers.
Myostatin also inhibits Akt, a kinase that is sufficient to cause muscle hypertrophy, in part through the activation of protein synthesis. However, Akt is not responsible for all of the observed muscle hyperthrophic effects which are mediated by myostatin inhibition Thus myostatin acts in two ways: by inhibiting muscle differentiation, and by inhibiting Akt-induced protein synthesis.

 

Clinical significance


Mutations
A technique for detecting mutations in myostatin variants has been developed. Mutations that reduce the production of functional myostatin lead to an overgrowth of muscle tissue. Myostatin-related muscle hypertrophy has an incomplete autosomal dominance pattern of inheritance. People with a mutation in both copies of the MSTN gene in each cell (homozygotes) have significantly increased muscle mass and strength. People with a mutation in one copy of the MSTN gene in each cell (heterozygotes) have increased muscle bulk, but to a lesser degree.
In 2004, a German boy was diagnosed with a mutation in both copies of the myostatin-producing gene, making him considerably stronger than his peers. His mother has a mutation in one copy of the gene. An American boy born in 2005 was diagnosed with a clinically similar condition but with a somewhat different cause: his body produces a normal level of functional myostatin; but, because he is stronger and more muscular than most others his age, it is believed that a defect in his myostatin receptors prevents his muscle cells from responding normally to myostatin. He appeared on the television show, World's Strongest Toddler.


Therapeutic potential[edit]


Further research into myostatin and the myostatin gene may lead to therapies for muscular dystrophy. The idea is to introduce substances that block myostatin. A monoclonal antibody specific to myostatin increases muscle mass in mice and monkeys.

A two-week treatment of normal mice with soluble activin type IIB receptor, a molecule that is normally attached to cells and binds to myostatin, leads to a significantly increased muscle mass (up to 60%).[33] It is thought that binding of myostatin to the soluble activin receptor prevents it from interacting with the cell-bound receptors.

It remains unclear as to whether long-term treatment of muscular dystrophy with myostatin inhibitors is beneficial, as the depletion of muscle stem cells could worsen the disease later on. As of 2012, no myostatin-inhibiting drugs for humans are on the market. An antibody genetically engineered to neutralize myostatin, stamulumab, which was under development by pharmaceutical company Wyeth., is no longer under development. Some athletes, eager to get their hands on such drugs, turn to the internet where fake "myostatin blockers" are being sold.

Myostatin levels are effectively decreased by creatine supplementation.

Gene doping


See Gene doping
Inhibition of myostatin leads to muscle hyperplasia and hypertrophy. Myostatin inhibitors can improve athletic performance and therefore there is a concern these inhibitors might be abused in the field of sports. However, studies in mice suggest that myostatin inhibition does not directly increase the strength of individual muscle fibers.

 

Specifications :

 

Items Content
Make an order State what kind of steroids and quantity for each powder you want
Shipping Provide your addressee info ( phone number )
Packing Chosen according to your country and quantity of order
Delivery Arranged within 12 hours upon receipt of your payment
Photos Photos of parcel would be offered to tell apart the steroids .
Tracking number Offered once it is released
After-sale service 24/7 online for your all kinds of steroids powder problems

 

2mg / Vial Peptide Lyophilized Powder Human Growth Steroid GDF -8 / Myostatin 0

 

2mg / Vial Peptide Lyophilized Powder Human Growth Steroid GDF -8 / Myostatin 1


Superiority:


1. High purity and good quality.
2. Professional and discreet packing.
3. Fast and safe delivery.

4. High success rate to pass customs.

 

Polypeptide:

 

MGF 2mg/vial Hexarelin 2mg/vial
PEG MGF 2mg/vial Sermorelin 2mg/vial
CJC-1295 with DAC 2mg/vial Oxytocin 2mg/vial
CJC-1295 without DAC 2mg/vial TB500 2mg/vial
PT-141 10mg/vial BPC 157 2mg/vial
MT-1 10mg/vial HGH 176-191 2mg/vial
MT-2 10mg/vial Triptorelin 2mg/vial
GHRP-2 5mg/vial Tesamorelin 2mg/vial
GHRP-2 10mg/vial Gonadorelin 2mg/vial
GHRP-6 5mg/vial Gonadorelin 10mg/vial
GHRP-6 10mg/vial DSIP 2mg/vial
Ipamorelin 2mg/vial Selank 5mg/vial
AOD-9604 2mg/vial Follistatin 344 1mg/vial
ACE 031 1mg/vi

 

Contact Details
Hubei Holy Biological Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Jackson

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)